EVENTBÖDEN, ZELTBÖDEN, RASENSCHUTZ, BEHELFSWEGE, SPORTBÖDEN…

Mobile floor systems of the VarioMat-Series

We are a medium-sized company from Germany. As a manufacturer of plastic floor systems, we implement projects throughout Europe for our customers.

Our specialist area is the implementation of easily constructed and dismantled floors. We provide floors for events, mobile sports floors, mobile construction roads and outdoor event floors. You can rent or purchase our mobile floor systems.

Our extensive experience in the fields of construction, event and camp surface mounting means that we can offer you a wide range of mobile floor systems. We will work with you to determine which type of floor in which variant is suitable for a particular project, once we know your requirements and the local conditions have been clarified.

 

Map

Made by OKULEN

Sales partner of varioMat-products

MOBILE FLOOR SYSTEMS AS

EVENT FLOORS

HEAVY-DUTY FLOORS

Bodenschutz

MOBILE PARKING

WALKWAYS

Bodenschutz

STORAGE & LOGISTICS

varioMat Series

From small to large, the varioMAT Series is a high quality floor protection series designed for almost any application, even extreme projects.

The varioMAT can be used on almost any substrate and ensures optimum load distribution. They are suitable as mobile event and construction routes, access roads to construction sites, path extensions or storage areas, as well as crane and assembly platforms used at construction sites for wind energy, pipeline construction or solar plants.

EVENTBÖDEN, ZELTBÖDEN, RASENSCHUTZ, BEHELFSWEGE, SPORTBÖDEN…

Mobile Bodensysteme der varioMat-Serie

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen aus Deutschland. Als Hersteller von Kunststoffbodensystemen realisieren wir Projekte in ganz Europa für unsere Kunden.

Unser Spezialgebiet ist die Realisierung von leicht auf- und abbaubaren Böden. Wir haben Böden für Veranstaltungen, mobile Sportböden, mobile Baustraßen und Outdoor Eventböden im Programm. Sie können unsere mobilen Bodensysteme mieten oder kaufen.

Durch unseren Erfahrungsschatz in den Bereichen Bau, Event und Camp Bodenbefestigung können wir Ihnen ein breites Sortiment an mobilen Bodensystemen anbieten. Welcher Boden in welcher Variante für welche Art für welches Projekt geeignet ist finden wir mit Ihnen heraus, nachdem wir Ihre Anforderungen kennen und die örtlichen Gegebenheiten geklärt sind.

 

Map

Hergestellt von OKULEN

Vertriebspartner von varioMat-Produkten

MOBILE BODENSYSTEME ALS

EVENTBODEN

SCHWERLASTBODEN

Bodenschutz

MOBILE PARKPLÄTZE

GEHWEGE

Bodenschutz

LAGER & LOGISTIK

varioMat Series

Von klein bis groß, die varioMat Series ist eine qualitative hohe Bodenschutz Serie für fast jeden Einsatz, auch für extreme Projekte.

Die varioMat kommen auf fast jeden Untergrund zum Einsatz und sorgt für eine optimale Lastverteilung. Sie eignen sich als mobile Event- und Baustraßen, Baustellenzufahrten, Wegverbreiterungen oder Lagerflächen ebenso, wie als Kran- und Montageplattform bei Baustellen für Windenergie, Leitungsbau oder Solaranlagen.